Abbie-Rose Curbison - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search
Abbie-Rose Curbison

Abbie-Rose Curbison

Marketing Director

Mobile: 02392 295046
Email: abbie@nexaproperties.com

Abbie-Rose is our Marketing Director, appointed at the start of 2021 to build a strategic and creative marketing solution for NEXA Properties. She has joined us with notable experience in marketing strategy and campaign delivery.

Achieving her Business Management & Marketing degree in Bristol and having previously lived in West Sussex, she has a comfortable knowledge of our office locations and will be working closely with each of them to deliver tailored, inspiring campaigns.

Her key focus will be supporting the sustainable growth of the business.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Administration Manager

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.