Ana Fango - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Ana Fango

Design & Artwork Manager

Mobile:
Email: ana@nexaproperties.com

Graduating with a Fine Arts in Advertising Arts major from the University of Santo Tomas (one of the top universities in the Philippines), Ana has collated almost a decade of experience in advertising and design working across various industries and projects.

More recently, Ana moved to Newport, South Wales with her husband and has been settling into countryside life while exploring her new local area. Upon joining NEXA, she is aiming to share her expertise in design to elevate the brand while also gaining even more knowledge on the real estate industry in order to provide valuable content to all NEXA branch audiences.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

Client Director

Melanie Longlands

07944249607
melanie@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.