Ben Wakefield - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Ben Wakefield

Office Co-ordinator

Mobile: 01443400992
Email: ben@nexasw.com

A graduate from Kent University, Ben brings unique experience and insights to the Cardiff and South Wales teams. From his degree, he demonstrates basic legal property knowledge and thanks to his family’s business and his plastering qualifications, he has a comfortable knowledge of property renovations. His previous work within the construction industry means that Ben is competent in his understanding of property development and the intricate details of the building process.

From Ystrad Wales, he boasts a great local knowledge and has quickly settled in to the team through his love of sports. We are looking forward to seeing Ben’s involvement with our Youth Sport Trust partnership and watching him grow and develop with NEXA!

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Office Co-ordinator

Ben Wakefield

01443400992
ben@nexasw.com
Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.