Bethan Hughes - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Bethan Hughes

Property Manager

Mobile: 01443 400992
Email: bethan@nexasw.com

Bethan has almost 10 years’ experience within Property Management, having managed residential & student properties across the South West of England and South Wales. Bethan is a member of The Guild of Property Professionals and has a Level 3 Technical Award in Residential Lettings & Property Management and hopes to achieve a Level 4 certificate in 2021. Bethan is also a member of ARLA.

Bethan is fully committed to providing the best standard of care and support to each client and ensures she is always up to date on the latest compliance updates and legislative changes within the industry.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Carenza Hewitt

07942 701313
carenza@nexacardiff.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.