Carly Hales - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Carly Hales

Client Director

Mobile: 07985132304
Email: carly@nexabristol.com

Carly has worked for a multi-award-winning developer since 2010 being the backbone of the sales team, selling bespoke newbuild homes, specialising in conversions of listed buildings, newbuilds, and refurbishments.

A few recognised local developments include Dilly Meadows, Treow Barn’s both in the Chew Valley Somerset area, Staunton Manor Court Yard Whitchurch Bristol, The Old School Keynsham Bristol.

Carly joins NEXA with over 15 years customer service experience in the property industry 12 of which she has been a successful Estate Agent. Carly’s recent sold development reached over 8.5m managing her client’s whole property journey from the initial viewing to key hand over.

Carly’s passion for the property industry is reflected in her enthusiasm and approachability making her a highly effective estate agent totally committed to ensure her clients receive a smooth and stress-free move.

On top of this, Carly has experience in managing portfolios of rental properties specialising in the HMO sector. Similarly, she has knowledge and experience in managing residential lettings in Bath and Bristol.

Carly is proudly qualified as, and a member of, of the National Association of Estate Agents.

In her spare time, she is a keen equestrian and groom to her daughter who successfully rides in the British Dressage Youth teams representing the South West & England.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Carly Hales

07985132304
carly@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Nicholas Davies

07921076181
Nick@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Will Martin

07411273747
will@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.