Christopher Smeed - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Christopher Smeed

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07770 758589
Email: Chris@nexaproperties.com

Christopher is a business director of estate agency and brings over 20 years of experience to the Nexa team. He has continuously delivered excellent standards of customer service throughout his career and specialises in overcoming even the most challenging of property related cases. “I am extremely excited at this new position with this forward thinking company. I had read fantastic reviews and this clarified my thought to join!” Outside of work Chris is surrounded by a devoted and loving family. At weekends he sails with them at Emsworth and attends as many activities as possible. His latest addition to the family is 2 year old Jack and he is the first boy. ” I cant wait to teach him sports just like i have done with the girls!”

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Office Coordinator

Rebekah Knight

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.