Daniel Jones - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Daniel Jones

Accounts Manager

Mobile: 01443 400992
Email: dan@nexasw.com

Dan started his career in property with our siter Company Rocket Residential as Accounts Manager. With a degree in Accounting and Finance from Swansea University, Dan has knowledge and experience in finance and is keen to work with new people on new projects whilst maintaining long lasting relationships with clients and colleagues. Over the coming years, Dan will be looking to develop more skills from studying for professional finance and accountancy qualifications, as well as gaining more experience with Nexa.

 

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-Ordinator

Rachel Lindsey

01443 400992
rachel@nexasw.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.