Danielle Richardson - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Danielle Richardson

Client Director

Mobile: 07393 678893
Email: danielle@nexaproperties.com

Danielle joins NEXA with 6 years industry experience and an unrivalled local expertise of Rowlands Castle and surrounding areas. Working across the Havant and Portsmouth areas, Danielle started her career in a support role for sales and quickly progressed to become a leading sales agent at two high street agents.

Her customer-centric values and determination perfectly match NEXA’s ethos, making her a great addition to the team. We look forward to seeing her excel her career even further and become Rowlands Castle’s leading real estate expert.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

Client Director

Melanie Longlands

07944249607
melanie@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.