Darrell Manchip - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Darrell Manchip

Operations Director

Mobile: +44 (0) 7920423034
Email: darrell@nexaproperties.com

Darrell Manchip joined NEXA in April 2018 after spending two years overseeing the sales department of a successful independent Estate Agency in Waterlooville. Driven by the potential of our unique business model, he left the comfort of a secure position within an established company to focus on building his own personal brand within a very young NEXA which has continued to grow consistently despite various marketplace challenges. Unlike the normal industry professional, Darrell’s focus lies with facilitating a wide range of property services – from the letting and managing of quaint Portsmouth apartments to the negotiation of multi-million pound property portfolios and development opportunities, both residential and commercial. On top of this, Darrell runs a separate social media platform called ‘How’s the Market?’ where he regularly shares valuable content designed to inform those with a vested interested in Hampshire property. (How’s The Market Portsmouth (Facebook Page) )

In February 2021, after almost three years of daily arguments with his bosses, Darrell was approached to become the Operations Director of NEXA – a position that allows him to continue offering his clients the same level of service whilst also focusing his efforts on the continued growth and success of our Portsmouth branch.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.