Dominic Kearney - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Dominic Kearney

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07786437922
Email: dominic@nexaproperties.com

Dominic joined the Property Industry in January 2009 with a local Independent Agent in Southsea starting as a Junior Negotiator.  Always ambitious and with his dynamic, proactive approach it was not long until Dominic was promoted to a Senior Negotiator in less than 12 months.  In 2014 Dominic was finally shown further recognition of his work, which had seen the office break yearly office targets and expectations every year since his introduction.  He was promoted to Branch Manager and stayed very loyal to the same agency improving their place in the Southsea market to become one of the most recognised lettings agents in Southsea.   In April 2018 Dominic was approached to join Nexa, having known Neil in the Industry and was employed as Client Director of Sales and Lettings.  The unique approach employed by Nexa was the main attraction knowing that he can provide a customer based approach to all of his clients.  His knowledge of the Southsea market is excellent and with over 9 years experience in the industry, he is looking forward to becoming an integral part of the team.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Administration Manager

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale