Ella Churchus-White - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Ella Churchus-White

Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Mobile: 0117 363 4411
Email: ella@nexabristol.com

After finishing her LLB Law with Criminology degree, Ella applied for a job with NEXA with the aim of putting her research and communication skills to good use. Her interest in property and constitutional law means she is always up to date on the latest case law and regulation changes.

With a background in customer service, Ella hopes to continue to develop her knack for quick, efficient service and the ability to build an excellent rapport with clients. She has extensive knowledge of the local area, growing up in villages surrounding Bath and Somerset, before finally settling in Bristol after being drawn to the trendy and diverse city life.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Churchus-White

0117 363 4411
ella@nexabristol.com
Director

Jake Gready

+44 (0)7807 778350
jake@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Rob Pain

07976707793
robpain@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Office Administrator

Victoria Whelan

0117 363 4411
victoria@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.