Ella Cooper-Murtagh - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Ella Cooper-Murtagh

Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Mobile:
Email: ella@nexabristol.com

Having dived right into corporate office life at 18, Ella worked as a pension Administrator for just over three years, learning a host of skills and gaining valuable experience to excel her career. Most recently, Ella decided to pursue her interests in property and join the NEXA Bristol team as a Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator and start her career in the real estate industry.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Cooper-Murtagh

ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Paul Calcutt

07598266632
paul@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.