Emma Harbord - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Emma Harbord

Client Director

Mobile: 07572579266
Email: emma@nexasw.com

Starting her property career in 2017, Emma has worked for small family-run companies and larger corporate companies giving her an excellent understanding of how to provide personable service while being proactive and efficient. Alongside working in the property industry, she has also held operations manager roles so she brings elevated project management skills to the team.

Emma has expertise across sales and lettings so is able to provide a full service solution to our clients. Born and bred in Barry, she is currently living in Merthyr Tydfil which provides her with substantial knowledge of areas throughout South Wales.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-Ordinator

Rachel Lindsey

01443 400992
rachel@nexasw.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.