Ffion John - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Ffion John

Client Director

Mobile: 07726 172496
Email: ffion@nexasw.com

Ffion started her journey in property in 2013 working for a large south wales estate agent, during this period her track record in sales was rewarded with two awards finally accumulating in the position of temporary Branch Manager at the age of 27.

Having enjoyed this part of her career for a short while she felt that the personal touch with her clients was being lost in the corporate environment. Since joining Rocket Residential her motives for moving have been confirmed, the personal touch is part of their ethos and leads to greater job satisfaction.

Having recently started a family with her husband, together they have taken on a major renovation to the new home they have recently purchased in Pontypridd giving Ffion a greater insight into the hands on side of building and project management.

Ffion is excited about the One Agent One Solution concept and relishes the opportunity to be part of this.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Carenza Hewitt

07942 701313
carenza@nexacardiff.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.