Georgia Brown - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Georgia Brown

Administrator

Mobile:
Email: georgia@nexaproperties.com

Georgia had recently just finished a gap year where she explored some more of the world and completed a ski season in France. Before that she worked in Hospitality and Retail as a Team Leader and Sales Assistant. Subsequently since being back from travelling, she set out to a find job where she could put her skills and brain to good use again. Nexa properties stood out to her due to their unique ethos and supportive team. She believes Nexa will help provide a great platform for her to grow and progress, as well as gaining a more complex understanding of the industry.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.