Hannah Josty - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Hannah Josty

Property Manager

Mobile:
Email: Hannah@nexabristol.com

During her time at university, Hannah was conferred as the years’ representative. With 7 years of customer service experience, she was able to implement this confidently into her position and created a supportive network during COVID 19 which aided students in feeling comfortable to reach out.

In her previous postition as Guest Services Manager, Hannah has obtained experience in property, which is where her interest in the industry grew. Hannah is looking forward to progressing with NEXA and to what Bristol has to offer!

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Carly Hales

07985132304
carly@nexabristol.com
Property Manager

Hannah Josty

Hannah@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Nicholas Davies

07921076181
Nick@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Will Martin

07411273747
will@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.