Jazmin Hughes - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Jazmin Hughes

Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Mobile: 01443 400992
Email: Maintenance@nexasw.com

Jazmin was born and raised just a stones throw away from NEXA South Wales HQ. She is passionate about the area and is a fountain of local knowledge.  Having previously worked in a museum, she took the opportunity to learn the art of property on a whim, with no experience in the field. Jazmin made the transition almost two years ago and has been happily helping tenants and landlords since.  She is eager to master her skills  and widen her expertise in the field.

 

 

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.