Joe Feast - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Joe Feast

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07388 691618
Email: joe@nexaproperties.com

Joe has been in estate agency since 2012 and has loved working in the property industry since day one. Starting as a Junior Negotiator within the first year he was promoted to Senior Negotiator and became Head Valuer of the two local Bognor Regis offices and moved on to become Branch Manager making a very successful office. Joe is a very motivated individual that thrives to give the best customer service, it is always a delight for him to give someone the keys to their new home. Outside of work Joe loves to see the world and experience new adventures. Joe is a very active person who really enjoys sports and family are a very important part of his life.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Trainee Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.