Jon Barrand - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Jon Barrand

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07771 558871
Email: jon@nexaproperties.com

Jon has had an 11 year career in Sales and Lettings starting as a Lettings Negotiator in South West London and going on to manage successful offices in London and Surrey. Jon moved to West Sussex with his partner two years ago and is currently renovating a 19th Century fisherman’s cottage he purchased through NEXA last year. Having been so impressed by the experience he had buying through NEXA, it was a simple decision to make when an opportunity arose to join the ranks. Jon prides himself on his conscientious, customer focused approach to estate agency and will be taking our brand forward in to the Chichester marketplace. In his spare time Jon is an avid snowboarder and loves to wakeboard in the warmer months (when he’s not having to paint his new house!)

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.