Kayleigh Ashford - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Kayleigh Ashford

Lettings Director

Mobile: 07486 452280
Email: kayleigh@nexasw.com

Kayleigh is highly experienced having worked in the Lettings industry since 2013, The love for the job grew from there and quickly become a Lettings manager covering South Wales.

Kayleigh has a proven track record of delivering a high class service to her clients. Kayleigh is a very motivated individual that thrives to give the best customer service, help students find their perfect student dig and people their forever homes. Kayleigh is highly organised and looking forward to working at NEXA with their ‘One Agent: One Solution’ concept.

Outside of work Kayleigh loves to see the world, experience new cultures, go to restaurants to eat fancy food and spending time with family and friends who are very important to her.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.