Kiera Lea - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Kiera Lea

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07837 304506
Email: Kiera@nexaproperties.com

Kiera’s Real estate career started in 2005 . She began working as a trainee negotiator for a national estate agency, she quickly progressed from trainee up to senior negotiator and due to her hard work and dedication became the youngest valuer in the company.

For the last 8 years Kiera has been working for a large independent estate agency covering Petersfield and Waterlooville. She was integral to the success of the opening of a cold start office in Waterlooville, which was only one of two offices in the company to ever make a profit in their first year. As part of Kiera’s continual progression within her second year Kiera was tasked with the responsibility of managing the office, providing fantastic results by bringing in over £100,000 profit.

Not only does Kiera have a real passion for property within her job but outside of the office Kiera and her Fiancé James have their own portfolio of investment properties, which is continuing to grow and has helped her in learning other aspects of the role as well as her development as a property expert.

Kiera is returning to the world of estate agency after having her daughter Aurelia in October last year. The ‘one agent one solution’ approach is what really attracted Kiera to NEXA. She is looking forward to helping both sellers and investors alike and is excited by the opportunity to provide a seamless and customer-based service.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.