Kirsty Booth - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Kirsty Booth

Client Director

Mobile: 07565151563
Email: Kirsty@nexaproperties.com

Kirsty is an experienced Client Director bringing almost 10 years of estate agency experience to the NEXA team. She has experience dealing with a diverse range of properties in various locations such as Havant, Waterlooville, Clanfield, Petersfield, Warsash, Locks Heath and Southsea. So wherever and whatever your needs are she will be able to provide you with an informative, personal plan moving forward. Kirsty will work closely with you and guide you step by step throughout the whole sales or lettings process from start to finish ensuring the process for you goes as seamless as possible.

Kirsty strives on giving consistent, excellent customer service going above and beyond for each one of her clients. She has worked for both independent and larger corporate companies at management level. Starting from the bottom as a Trainee Sales Negotiator and working her way up the ladder to Branch Manager, bringing not only experience but knowledge to the table.

Kirsty lives locally in Southsea, which is where she started her career. She has a real passion for Estate Agency and shares this passion with gymnastics as she coaches in her spare time.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

Client Director

Melanie Longlands

07944249607
melanie@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.