Laura Joyce - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Laura Joyce

Client Director

Mobile: 07835 375850
Email: laura@nexabristol.com

Laura started her estate agency career in 2014 at the UK leading estate agents in London as a lettings Negotiator, she quickly became an associate lettings negotiator where she became the number one in her division and within the Top 5 in the company. Then in 2018 Laura moved onto become a valuer before rapidly rising to become a Manager, and therefore becoming one of the youngest Managers ever within the company. This gave Laura a vast knowledge of the London property marketplace and the experience of working in the busiest housing marketplace in the country.

Laura is ARLA qualified which has only added and grown her knowledge of the property marketplace. She has recently located back to her hometown Bristol and has quickly acquired a knowledge of the local market.

“I can offer a personal and dedicated service to my clients and joining Nexa enables me to meet my aims of a high-performance customer centric approach”.

Laura in her spare time enjoys taking her dog on long walks and exploring what the local countryside has to offer. She can also be found in the mornings swimming at the open-air pool in Portishead.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Latest Articles By Laura Joyce

Let’s Discuss This: Estate Agent Fees

Recently I have come across a range of agents offering very low fees or reducing them too quickly to ‘win’ an instruction. I started doing some research on the UK estate agency fees and what we typically charge.  Outside of London the standard fee is 1% + VAT and with the average house price being […]

View All News

FOLLOW US FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

@nexaproperties

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Cooper-Murtagh

ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Paul Calcutt

07598266632
paul@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.