Laura Williams - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Laura Williams

Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Mobile: 01443 400992
Email: laura@nexasw.com

After graduating from Birmingham City University with a BA (Hons) Fashion Business and Promotion degree, Laura moved back to her hometown just outside Cardiff. Before joining Nexa, she was working full time in a managerial role for a popular designer retail store however not being truly passionate about this industry encouraged her to seek new opportunities. This was when Laura found Nexa who welcomed her with arms wide open. Despite having very little knowledge of the industry the support of the team is really helping strengthen and expand her knowledge and skills within the property industry. Laura is excited about being a part of Nexa and is determined to gain a complex understanding of the industry, whilst also being able to grow and progress.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Office Co-ordinator

Ben Wakefield

01443400992
ben@nexasw.com
Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.