Maria De Silva - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Maria De Silva

Property Manager

Mobile: 02392 295046
Email: maria@nexaproperties.com

Maria commenced her career in the Property Industry from 1987 at one of the biggest property companies in Johannesburg South Africa
During the years in Maria’s career in property management, she supported with large corporates business to the smaller organisations and in Maria’s last position before coming to the UK, she achieved a big growth for the company and increased immovable assets from 30 to 85 buildings including new developments in a mixed portfolio of retail, commercial and residential property made up of 750 tenants overall and 500 residential tenants.

Maria built long term relationships with tenants and landlords to give the best customer service to meet all needs and requirements, and joined NEXA as she wanted to work for a company whose ethos is all about customer service.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Maria De Silva

02392 295046
maria@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.