Marie Greenwood - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Marie Greenwood

Client Director

Mobile: 07475 808467
Email: marie@nexabristol.com

Marie moved into the property market in 2016 after returning from a career with Princess Cruises that saw her exploring the Caribbean and prior to that you may have caught her presenting on the likes of Bid TV & Price Drop TV along with stints on Sam FM and Bristol’s former Star Radio.

Her passion for people and property were finally matched and she quickly rose through the ranks with a leading independent agent in Southwest London in Sales and Lettings, then moving over to Savills to manage a sales team in the same area. Bristol and Somerset were calling however and Marie is now back in her favourite location doing what she does best.

Marie enjoys being able to see a sale through to completion from getting to know a client and advising on a marketing technique and launching a new property, to seeking out a strong buyer and keeping the sale on track. Her knowledge and ability to manage all parts of the conveyancing process have been a vital part of her success for many vendors over the years.

When not scouring the local area for new opportunities, Marie can often be found in her garage painting or upcycling furniture or planting something new in the garden – home is where she is happiest!

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Cooper-Murtagh

ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Paul Calcutt

07598266632
paul@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.