Melanie Longlands - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Melanie Longlands

Client Director

Mobile: 07944249607
Email: melanie@nexaproperties.com

Being a true Cicestrian – born, raised and residing in Chichester, Melanie brings over 20 years of experienced wealth, knowledge and recognised qualifications to the NEXA Team. She has had a successful career in property sales, lettings and management including running her own businesses both in the UK and abroad.

Melanie has positive values and objectives which have matured with her personal growth, and she enjoys creating, building, and maintaining client rapport which allows her to continually deliver high standards of customer service. Her passion for properties is evident in her drive and enthusiasm to deliver beyond expectations.

Life is never dull at home with 3 very active doggies, 1 cat and 2 older teenagers! Melanie likes to unwind with a bit of retail therapy, wine and Netflix when she is not walking (or being walked by) her dogs.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

Client Director

Melanie Longlands

07944249607
melanie@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.