Michael Etherington - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Michael Etherington

Client Director

Mobile: 07836604486
Email: michael@nexaproperties.com

Michael started his career in residential property in 1997 and comes with a wealth of knowledge and skill within the industry.

Michael also owned and ran a leading residential real estate agency, on the Northern Beaches of Sydney, Australia. He returned to West Sussex in 2020 and is excited to join the dynamic and fast growing NEXA team.

Michael lives locally and enjoys the wonderful blend of country life and outdoor lifestyle that the Chichester harbour area has to offer. He knows the area well living in Fishbourne, having previously lived in West Wittering and Bosham.

It is an advantage to have an experienced agent, who can assist you through the selling/purchasing process of your principal asset, due to the current domestic and global economic and political instabilities.

“I strive to provide a level of excellence in customer service and have the experience to ensure your property transaction, whether as a purchaser, vendor or investor, is seamless.”

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Michael Etherington

07836604486
michael@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Administration Manager

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.