Michaela Charlton - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Michaela Charlton

Design & Content Manager

Mobile: 02392 295 046
Email: michaela@nexaproperties.com

Michaela recently completed a Master’s Degree at University of Portsmouth, where she studied Animation as an Undergraduate and then completed a Master’s Degree in Computer Games Technology. Through studying these mixed subjects Michaela had gained huge passion for digital design, where she embarked on a career as Marketing and Social Media Coordinator at NEXA.

After a year, Michaela was promoted to Design and Content Creator. A year later she was promoted to Design and Content Manager. Her focus involves promoting the business and boosting online omnipresence through producing branded digital content that contributes to Social Media activity and paid Social Media Ad campaigns.

NEXA drew attention through its determination to be a distinctive unique branded Estate Agency. Michaela is a creative multi skilled individual, who enjoys working alongside a supportive team where her innovative ideas and broad skill set can stand to attention.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.