Michelle Maplesden - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Michelle Maplesden

Group Operations Manager

Mobile:
Email: michelle@nexaproperties.com

Michelle has over 20 years experience in the finance and customer service industry. Previously working as head of finance for a group of printing companies where she covered many roles within the business.

When approached by Nexa Michelle jumped at the chance to be able to put her skills to great use, giving herself a chance to grow and progress while gaining a more complex understanding of an industry new to her.

She is excited to be involved in an ever growing company and being part of pushing the business forward to reach the desired goals.
In her spare time you can find her on the football sidelines supporting her 3 boys or in the gym pursuing her love for weight training.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.