Neil Thorpe - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Neil Thorpe

Managing Director

Mobile: +44 (0)7732 090931
Email: neil@nexaproperties.com

Neil’s Estate Agency career started in 2012 for a local independent agency in Southsea. After becoming frustrated with a drive in his previous working role, he decided that a sales environment would suit him well. Neil started at the bottom as a trainee Negotiator and in year one set records for the company with most lets in one month and highest ever income generating department, whilst also becoming a proud father to his son, Louis. At the end of year one, the company grew and Neil naturally stepped up his experience. He moved to North End, Portsmouth and headed up a lettings department as part of a brand new office to the area. Within 3 months he developed into a fully-fledged Sales and Lettings professional. Year one the office over-exceeded all expectations and became a well-recognised and top 3 agent in the area for both Sales and Lettings. Neil won top agent of the year for both 2014 and 2015 due to his all-round estate agency approach, he now had a solid understanding of the Portsmouth Sales market as well as the Lettings market. During 2015, Neil also won the News “Best Health Awards” Runner up prize for helping save one of his Vendors Lives by helping to perform CPR. Neil moved back to Southsea to manage the office and set further records, with highest office figures for both Sales and Lettings Department. In 2017 after working with both Jamie & Daniel, Neil was approached about setting up Nexa and running an office with the sale Ethos as his own. Nexa Properties recognises a gap in the market for where standard Estate Agencies are not willing to go above and beyond and Neil is now looking to grow the agency to offer the all-encompassing service, he feels is imperative of not only himself but all Estate Agents.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Office Coordinator

Rebekah Knight

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.