Nicholas Davies - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Nicholas Davies

Client Director

Mobile: 07921076181
Email: Nick@nexabristol.com

Nicholas joins NEXA with impressive Bristol real estate experience: spending the last 5 years working for a local agent as a Negotiator and then Valuer. He has worked in Bishopston, Clifton, Westbury-On-Trym, and Bradley Stoke so has experience particularly in north and central Bristol. Prior to this, he ran hotels and helped his parents run a hotel called Crossways House near Cardiff, which they bought when he was 16 and then lived in.

Born in Ascot but growing up in Germany and the USA, Nicholas has family that are all from Cardiff close to where he and his family currently live, after moving from Bristol to Newport after their daughter was born. Nicholas is family-oriented, with his wife Maddie, a detective constable in the police force, and daughter Sophia, which rooted his decision in joining NEXA to provide him with more flexibility to spend time with them.

Nicholas was tired of the poor customer service standards and lack of authenticity in the industry and joins NEXA to align with our goal of changing industry standards for the better and provided a genuine, dedicated service for clients.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Carly Hales

07985132304
carly@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Nicholas Davies

07921076181
Nick@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Will Martin

07411273747
will@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.