Paul Calcutt - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Paul Calcutt

Client Director

Mobile: 07598266632
Email: paul@nexabristol.com

Paul provides a wealth of experience spanning over 30 years in the property industry previously managing offices with some major corporate, independent and online brand across the South West.

As a Property Expert involved in selling and letting thousands of homes since 1991 providing Personal Professional Advice he is truly committed and dedicated to providing the highest standards every step of the way while understanding client’s needs.

Working diverse markets in Sales, Lettings, Land and New homes with ever changing technology, this has given him a vast amount of experience ensuring he is able to provide personal property expertise to help you make the right decisions.

“ I still get the same excitement with every offer and every completed Sale or Let with great satisfaction”.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Cooper-Murtagh

ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Paul Calcutt

07598266632
paul@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.