Priya Ratan - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Priya Ratan

Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Mobile:
Email: priya@nexaproperties.com

Priya has a long history of working in retail and wanted a new career venture in the property industry. With Priya’s management experience along with a passion to help people, meant it made sense to take on the property management element of the business. Priya also chose Nexa because of her own experience with using them for her own property and wanted to work for an efficient company.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.