Rachel Lindsey - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Rachel Lindsey

Sales and Lettings Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 01443 400992
Email: rachel@nexasw.com

Rachel was raised in the local area of NEXA South Wales HQ. She is passionate about the area and is a fountain of local knowledge. Having just graduated from University of South Wales with a High National Diploma in Creative Production Arts, she took the opportunity to learn the art of property on a whim, with no experience in the field. Rachel has recently joined the team and has been happily helping tenants and landlords since. She is eager to master her skills and widen her expertise in the field.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Sales and Lettings Co-Ordinator

Rachel Lindsey

01443 400992
rachel@nexasw.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.