Rebecca Wiltshire - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Rebecca Wiltshire

Maintenance Administrator

Mobile:
Email: rebecca@nexaproperties.com

Rebecca has over 16 years of experience in customer service working in a variety of roles across the retail, hospitality, tourism, and travel sectors, and has a wealth of knowledge and experience.

She also worked at Walt Disney World, Florida in 2007 as part of a Cultural Representative Program, which was a fantastic experience, and she thoroughly enjoyed her time there and all it brought with it. It was an experience of a lifetime, and she gained some invaluable customer service skills and training during her time there.

Her most recent role was working as an International Business Travel Coordinator at CEGA Group organising every detail of business travel for managers and executives of its parent company Charles Taylor with over 18 offices based across the globe. Unfortunately, this role was cut short due to the impact of Covid-19 on the travel industry, so she began searching for a new, exciting opportunity in administration when she came across Nexa Properties. She believes NEXA will help provide a great platform for her to grow and progress in her career, as well as gaining a more complex understanding of the industry.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

danielle@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

Ella@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Administration Manager

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.
Please contact us or check out available properties.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.