Rebekah Scott - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Rebekah Scott

Senior Office Coordinator

Mobile:
Email: becki@nexaproperties.com

Rebekah’s previous experience involved working as an administrator for approximately four years, during this time Rebekah strived to develop within the company taking on various roles within the business. Before working in Administration, Rebekah worked at a Travel Agency where she focused on enhancing her skills in customer service. Rebekah is passionate about creating the best experience for customers during their dealings with NEXA. NEXA seemed the most suited company to match Rebekah’s ambitions, where she could implement previous skills into a new role as Office Coordinator. Rebekah is excited about the growth potential with NEXA and is looking to grow as an individual within the company and help push the business forward to reach its desired goals.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.