Rob Higgitt - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Rob Higgitt

Director

Mobile: +44 (0)7786 567823
Email: Rob@nexabristol.com

It was early on during his rugby career at Bristol that Rob established an interest in property.  Over the next 6 years at the club he intertwined the worlds of professional rugby and property. On the pitch, Bristol progressed from National One in to the Premiership finishing 3rd in 2007 and qualification for the Heineken Cup ensued. Off the pitch by 2008 Rob had overseen property renovations, refurbishment and redesign. A move west into Wales saw him sign for the Scarlets and base himself in Cardiff. This presented a new property market and was the catalyst for setting up a property investment company with former fellow Bristol players Joe El-Abd, Olly Kohn, and Joe Horn-Smith. Only a few years after the company’s inception, Rob hung up the rugby boots in 2011 and diverted his professional capabilities into managing the company. This quickly expanded into property management, setting up Rocket Residential, for fellow landlords disillusioned with their current standard of service. This has grown rapidly and now manages landlords’ portfolios across south east Wales. In 2019, Rob’s latest venture is teaming up with another ex-Bristol colleague, Danny Gray, and launching a property company in Bristol in Wapping Wharf.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our South Wales Team

Office Co-ordinator

Ben Wakefield

01443400992
ben@nexasw.com
Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Director

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.