Rob Pain - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Rob Pain

Client Director

Mobile: 07976707793
Email: robpain@nexabristol.com

Rob was born in Bristol and has lived in and around the city all his life. He now lives in Nailsea with his partner and two children. His career in estate agency began in 1991 and he has gained vast experience throughout Bristol and North Somerset, where he has been employed in senior positions within the industry. He has very successfully managed flag ship offices for national companies and also been in charge of multi branch locations throughout the region. Rob has always believed in offering and delivering a completely professional and attentive approach to his clients’ needs and felt the ethos of NEXA (ONE AGENT : ONE SOLUTION), perfectly fitted his attitude to the business. He can offer advice on all styles of property throughout the city and the surrounding towns and villages. robpain@nexabristol.com. 07976 707793.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Churchus-White

0117 363 4411
ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Rob Pain

07976707793
robpain@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Office Administrator

Victoria Whelan

0117 363 4411
victoria@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.