Sam Broadbent - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Sam Broadbent

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07739 484694
Email: sam@nexaproperties.com

Sam has been in estate agency since 2010 and has a vast amount of experience across Sussex, Hampshire and Surrey and has loved working in the property industry since day one. Starting as a Negotiator in Surrey, within the first 6 months he was promoted to Senior Negotiator before relocating back to the Chichester area and eventually becoming Head Valuer of the two local Bognor Regis offices. Further roles included Area Branch Manager guiding two successful branches and Territory Manager overseeing the South of England for an online agency. Sam is a highly motivated individual and thrives to give the best possible customer service, and prides himself in helping customers find and move into their dream homes. Outside of work Sam is a big football fan and loves spending time with his family and in particular his daughter.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Office Coordinator

Rebekah Knight

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.