Sarah Oliver - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Sarah Oliver

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07816 164699
Email: sarah@nexaproperties.com

With over 8 years experience in estate agency in an office environment and having dealt with nearly 1,000 property transactions; Sarah has recently joined NEXA as a Client Director following her desire to be able to offer her network of clients, a more personal moving experience.

She is a bubbly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable local girl, who goes above and beyond for her clients and thrives off handing keys to her happy clients on completion date. Her background is largely in Corporate Estate Agency having worked her way up for the UK’s most successful Estate Agency Group, from Junior Negotiator in 2012 to Branch Manager within 3 years. With hard work, dedication and the customer’s experience being at the heart of everything she did, she managed to transform the Branch for a failing business with a poor reputation to a well-recommended and successful branch, with a swing in income of over +£100,000 in her first year at the helm. These roles were all based in the Portsmouth and Southsea area so she knows the area, homes and lifestyle on offer like the back of her hand and has a passion for working in this area. In 2019 Sarah accepted a new role in the Meon Valley area for an Independent Estate Agent as an Executive Property Consultant to broaden her knowledge and experience, in a different marketplace. She succeeded in being their Top Sales Consultant for the year of 2019 and was asked to help launch their 3rd new office in Fair Oak, Eastleigh in early 2020.

Following COVID-19 Sarah returned to her roots in the Portsmouth area and is incredibly excited to be able to work for a modern new-breed of estate agency that has a customer-centric focus in a town that she has grew up in. Her property pages on social media have proven to be very popular and really ties in traditional estate agency with the modern world. She is also excited to have the flexibility to work outside of an office environment and roll with the punches in what is an exciting industry…

Instagram Page – @saraholiverproperty

Facebook Page – Sarah Oliver Property – NEXA.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Group Head of Agency

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.