Simon Coghlan-Forbes - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

Client Director

Mobile: +44 (0)7581 176163
Email: simon@nexabristol.com

Simon has worked in estate agency since 1998, and in the lettings industry since 2008.  Throughout his career he has worked within larger corporate brands, as well has for independent agents.  In his opinion, the Nexa approach offers a forward-thinking, friendly, and more relevant way of providing the best for clients in the emerging market place.

As Simon was raised in Portsmouth but moved to Bristol during his teenage years, he has much the same history as the company.  Having now lived, worked and raised his family in the Bristol and North Somerset area over the past 30 years, he has extensive knowledge of this area and the property market in particular.

Simon is valued by his clients as a “go to” and trusted contact within the industry, and enjoys continuing to provide the excellent service that they have come to expect from him.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Benita Desroaches

07853 075361
Benita@nexabristol.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Cooper-Murtagh

ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Rob Pain

07976707793
robpain@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale