Steve Grantham - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Steve Grantham

Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Mobile: 07917164210
Email: steve@nexaproperties.com

Steve has a wealth of experience closing in on his 20th year in the industry.  He started his estate agency career in 2001 as a trainee negotiator for a large corporate agency starting in their southsea branch, he quickly progressed via several promotions and job roles across the Portsmouth offices to a senior manager by 2006. Post this Steve had headed up a selection of successful independent estate agency branches across southern Hampshire; from Petersfield, Waterlooville and Fareham giving him a vast knowledge of the local area and experience of working in different market places.  Steve brings an enthusiastic and dynamic approach perfectly suiting the NEXA model.

“I’m joining NEXA as I believe I can offer a far more personal and bespoke service to my clients”

In his spare time Steven enjoys time with his partner and his Son as well as a love for the outdoors.  He can often be found walking ‘Rolo’ the sprocker spaniel or Fishing.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Portsmouth Team

Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Office Coordinator

Rebekah Knight

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

For Rent

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.