Victoria Whelan - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
search

Victoria Whelan

Office Administrator

Mobile: 0117 363 4411
Email: victoria@nexabristol.com

Victoria is a recent Real Estate graduate from Bristol’s University of the West of England. Originally from Ireland, she moved to Bristol to pursue her dream career in property. After spending the last 4 years in Bristol she has seen the new fast paced growth the market has to offer and gives a fresh mindset to the ever changing industry. Ready to start her career with NEXA, Victoria will be able to apply her knowledge to the practical world.

View agent listings

Contact Agent

Our Bristol Team

SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Churchus-White

0117 363 4411
ella@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Rob Pain

07976707793
robpain@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Office Administrator

Victoria Whelan

0117 363 4411
victoria@nexabristol.com

Agent Listings

For SaleFor Rent

For Sale

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

For Rent

There are currently no properties available which match your search criteria.

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.