Meet The Team - Nexa
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
Blog

Our team

Sort by region:
{{ blogOptions.selected ? blogOptions.selected.name : 'Select Region'}}
{{ sort.name }}
Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Director - North West

Peter Cranney

07884 556827
peter@nexaliverpool.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

George Bramley

07747 332802
george@nexalondon.com
Trainee Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Sales & Lettings Co-Ordinator

Loretta Cranney

0151 458 2530
loretta@nexaliverpool.com
Client Director

Miles Rudland

07507 713318
miles@nexalondon.com
Senior Client Director

Oliver Griffiths

07815 648769
oliver@nexacardiff.com
Maintenance Administrator

Rebecca Wiltshire

rebecca@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Victoria Whelan

0117 363 4411
victoria@nexabristol.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Chloe Roberts

07926 706841
chloe@nexaliverpool.com
Client Director

Marie Greenwood

07475 808467
marie@nexabristol.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Office Co-ordinator

Ben Wakefield

01443400992
ben@nexasw.com
Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Sales & Lettings Co-ordinator

Ella Churchus-White

0117 363 4411
ella@nexabristol.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Property Manager

Bethan Hughes

01443 400992
bethan@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ffion John

07726 172496
ffion@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ashley Gough

07486 455653
ashley@nexasw.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Director

Jamie Gray

+44 (0)7468 454389
jamie@nexaproperties.com
Director

Daniel Gray

02392 295 046
daniel@g5properties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Rob Pain

07976707793
robpain@nexabristol.com
Director

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.