Meet The Team - NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report
Blog

Our team

Sort by region:
Group Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Property Manager

Meghann Stedall

Client Director

Christopher Hinds

07502388578
christopher@nexalondon.com
Client Director

Melanie Longlands

07944249607
melanie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Will Martin

07411273747
will@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Danielle Richardson

07393 678893
danielle@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Nicolò Cristofori

07423322162
nicolo@nexalondon.com
Client Director

Nicholas Davies

07921076181
Nick@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Carly Hales

07985132304
carly@nexabristol.com
Client Assistant

Ella De Bohan

02392 295046
Ella@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Melisa James

07939952157
melisa@nexacardiff.com
Sales and Lettings Co-Ordinator

Rachel Lindsey

01443 400992
rachel@nexasw.com
SEO & Website Manager

Alex Ogola

02392 295046
alex@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Kirsty Booth

07565151563
Kirsty@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Aaron Evans

07747010824
aaron@nexaproperties.com
Design & Artwork Manager

Ana Fango

ana@nexaproperties.com
Office Administrator

Olivia Scott

02392 295046
olivia@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Laura Joyce

07835 375850
laura@nexabristol.com
Client Director

Miles Rudland

07507 713318
miles@nexalondon.com
Senior Client Director

Oliver Griffiths

07815 648769
oliver@nexacardiff.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Client Director

Emma Harbord

07572579266
emma@nexasw.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Sales and Lettings Co-ordinator

Laura Williams

01443 400992
laura@nexasw.com
Accounts Manager

Daniel Jones

01443 400992
dan@nexasw.com
Property Maintenance Co-ordinator

Jazmin Hughes

01443 400992
Maintenance@nexasw.com
Lettings Director

Kayleigh Ashford

07486 452280
kayleigh@nexasw.com
Client Director

Ashley Gough

07486 455653
ashley@nexasw.com
Client Director

Simon Coghlan-Forbes

+44 (0)7581 176163
simon@nexabristol.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Director / Co-Founder

Jamie Gray

+44 (0)7468 454389
jamie@nexaproperties.com
Director / Co-Founder

Daniel Gray

02392 295 046
daniel@g5properties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Director South West

Rob Higgitt

+44 (0)7786 567823
Rob@nexabristol.com

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.