Lettings and Estate Agent in Portsmouth | Nexa Portsmouth
Instant Online Valuation

Welcome to NEXA Portsmouth

Like an Estate Agent, only much better

Find the perfect property

{{ propsChoices.location.name ? propsChoices.location.name : 'Select Location' }}
{{ location.name }}
{{ propsChoices.selectedBuyRent.name ? propsChoices.selectedBuyRent.name : 'Buy' }}
{{ n.name }}

An Estate Agent You Can Trust

Building our reputation as an estate agent in Hampshire and especially in areas close to our main branch such as Southsea grants us the opportunity to prove to people that we stand out from the other estate agents with our personal approach an high-performance culture. Southsea itself has become one of our favourite places to work in; with it’s wonderful coastal views and breath taking Victorian buildings, it’s easy to see why Southsea is drawing in a lot of attention.

A New Type of Estate Agent

Our approach turns the standard sales and lettings Estate Agency model on its head – to the benefit of the customer. We assign one expert agent to handle all aspects of your property sale or letting, including valuations, visits, phone calls, liaison and negotiations so that you receive a seamless service and only ever have to deal with one person. We intrinsically understand the local sales & lettings markets and look forward to delivering a unique customer experience.

What Makes Us Different

Our objective is to revolutionize the estate agency industry in from within. We have created a modern, fun & customer-centric brand that delivers on mass quality and mass service. We want to professionalise estate agent standards by ensuring our employees are fully incentivised to sell property with high performance and high service as the hallmark. We want to create a culture whereby our employees feel personally responsible for the product they are selling or letting, and personally responsible for the client they are managing.

We are your local estate agent and are here to help whether you are looking to buy, sell, let or rent in Portsmouth, Southampton or any of the surrounding areas like Fareham, Emsworth, Chichester, Bognor,  Southsea and locations across Hampshire and West Sussex.

Latest News

Portsmouth Property Market: 2011-2021

A look back at the Portsmouth housing market over the last decade With all of us completing the Census, a couple of weeks ago, it made me realise profoundly that mine and my family’s life, which from our own point of view seems unique and delightful, makes us all into a series of statistics for […]

RESIDENTIAL MARKET REPORT – PORTSMOUTH (March 2021)

Welcome to March’s Market Report, where we cover the following topics. To read the full report, please visit; CLICK HERE FOR THE RESIDENTIAL MARKET REPORT PORTSMOUTH PROPERTY MARKET IMPROVED BY 13.4% OVER PRE-PANDEMIC LEVELS PORTSMOUTH FIRST-TIME BUYERS CAN NOW BUY USING 5% DEPOSIT MORTGAGES

View all news

Follow us for the latest news and updates

@NexaProperties

Meet The Portsmouth Team

Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Steve Grantham

07917164210
steve@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Director

Jamie Gray

+44 (0)7468 454389
jamie@nexaproperties.com
Director

Daniel Gray

02392 295 046
daniel@g5properties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Maintenance Administrator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Office Coordinator

Rebekah Knight

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com

Our Reviews

Nexa Portsmouth

Whether you need help or advice from out team, please get in touch today to find out more

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.