Estate Agents Portsmouth | NEXA Properties
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report

Welcome to NEXA Portsmouth

Voted Best Estate Agency Group in the South.
Call Us - 02392 295046

Find your dream home

{{ selected.office ? selected.office.name : 'Select Location' }}
{{ office.name }}
{{ propsChoices.selectedBuyRent.name ? propsChoices.selectedBuyRent.name : 'Buy' }}
{{ n.name }}

Estate Agents Portsmouth

The first office established for NEXA Properties, our strategically located office is a hub of activity in the busy city of Portsmouth and surrounding areas, including Southsea, Emsworth, Hayling Island, Clanfield, and many more. The fast-growing popularity of NEXA estate agents portsmouth has allowed the team to expand with expert agents working across sales and lettings. Our ethos ensures your dedicated Client Director has your best interest in mind, providing you with a personable and comprehensive service, consistently.

Contact our team
estate agents portsmouth
estate agents portsmouth

UK’s top property firm winners

We are extremely proud to have been recognized as one of the UK’s top property firms, with our ESTAS wins demonstrating the exceptional service levels we provide.

We now proudly boast titles of:

Best Estate Agency Group in the South
Best Local Estate Agency Group (Hants & Wilts)
Best Sales Agency in Hampshire
Best Local Group Silver Nationally

The ESTAS online customer review platform enables property professionals to showcase the customer standards they deliver for clients. They undergo a strict verification process to ensure reviews are genuine and can only be completed at the end of the transaction. This year’s shortlist has been calculated following the evaluation of 60,000 client reviews.

Our most recent nomination for the Britsh Property Awards includes the Porstmouth Sales Awards as well as regional and national categories. You can discover more about the British Property Awards and NEXA’s involvement, by reading our blog.

Read our award blog

Meet The Portsmouth Team

Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Director

Jamie Gray

+44 (0)7468 454389
jamie@nexaproperties.com
Director

Daniel Gray

02392 295 046
daniel@g5properties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Agency Support Manager

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Administration Manager

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Abbie-Rose Curbison
Marketing Director

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com

Latest News

NEXA Have Been Shortlisted For The ESTAS 2022!

We are thrilled to have achieved the ‘Standard of Excellence’ to make The ESTAS shortlist for 2022! The team have been recognised for delivering outstanding customer service to its clients, making the shortlist of The ESTAS – the biggest award scheme in the UK residential property industry. The ESTAS honours the best, agents, conveyancers and […]

Has the Property Market Peaked? Should you buy now or wait for the bargains…

• Many commentators believe we have seen the peak of the property market. • So, should savvy bargain hunters wait for house prices to fall? • Or could postponing your house buying for any anticipated house price drop be a costly mistake? Over the last two years, the property market has been a rollercoaster ride […]

View all news

Follow us for the latest news and updates

@NexaProperties

Additional Services

Nexa | Estate Agents Portsmouth

Whether you need help or advice from out team, please get in touch today to find out more

Client Money Protection Certificate

Complaints Procedure

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.