Lettings and Estate Agent in Portsmouth | Nexa Portsmouth
Instant Online Valuation My Market Report

Welcome to NEXA Portsmouth

Like an estate agent. Only much better.
Call Us - 02392 295046

Find your dream home

{{ propsChoices.location.name ? propsChoices.location.name : 'Select Location' }}
{{ location.name }}
{{ propsChoices.selectedBuyRent.name ? propsChoices.selectedBuyRent.name : 'Buy' }}
{{ n.name }}

An estate agent you can trust

The first office established for NEXA Properties, our strategically located office is a hub of activity in the busy city of Portsmouth and surrounding areas, including Southsea, Emsworth, Hayling Island, Clanfield, and many more. The fast-growing popularity of NEXA has allowed the team to expand with expert agents working across sales and lettings. Our ethos ensures your dedicated Client Director has your best interest in mind, providing you with a personable and comprehensive service, consistently.

Contact our team
NEXA Portsmouth
NEXA Portsmouth

UK’s top property firm shortlist

We are extremely proud to have been recognized as one of the UK’s top property firms, with our ESTAS shortlist demonstrating the exceptional service levels we provide.

The ESTAS online customer review platform enables property professionals to showcase the customer standards they deliver for clients. They undergo a strict verification process to ensure reviews are genuine and can only be completed at the end of the transaction. This year’s shortlist has been calculated following the evaluation of 60,000 client reviews.

Our most recent nomination for the Britsh Property Awards includes the Porstmouth Sales Awards as well as regional and national categories. You can discover more about the British Property Awards and NEXA’s involvement, by reading our blog.

Read our award blog

Meet The Portsmouth Team

Managing Director

Neil Thorpe

+44 (0)7732 090931
neil@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Dominic Kearney

07786437922
dominic@nexaproperties.com
Operations Director

Darrell Manchip

+44 (0) 7920423034
darrell@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Christopher Smeed

07770 758589
Chris@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Kiera Lea

07837 304506
Kiera@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Joe Feast

07388 691618
joe@nexaproperties.com
Director

Jamie Gray

+44 (0)7468 454389
jamie@nexaproperties.com
Director

Daniel Gray

02392 295 046
daniel@g5properties.com
Design & Content Manager

Michaela Charlton

02392 295 046
michaela@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sam Broadbent

07739 484694
sam@nexaproperties.com
Administrator

Georgia Brown

georgia@nexaproperties.com
Group Operations Manager

Michelle Maplesden

michelle@nexaproperties.com
Senior Maintenance Co-ordinator

Priya Ratan

priya@nexaproperties.com
Senior Office Coordinator

Rebekah Scott

becki@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Sarah Oliver

07816 164699
sarah@nexaproperties.com
Marketing Manager

Abbie-Rose Curbison

02392 295046
abbie@nexaproperties.com
Client Director - Sales & Lettings

Jon Barrand

07771 558871
jon@nexaproperties.com

Latest News

How to make your home look brighter and bigger

Autumn is here and soon the nights and even days will start to get darker and greyer, making our homes feel grim and unwelcoming. Natural light is one of the few things that your home can’t have too much of, especially when you are looking to sell. Light can make any space feel bigger and […]

Why Are More Portsmouth OAP Homeowners Deciding Not to Move Home?

A recent report by Legal & General stated that, since the pandemic, many older homeowners had put their plans to move home ‘on ice’. It said that fewer OAP homeowners are planning to downsize from their large family homes after the pandemic made them realise the actual value of their local community and space. Historically, […]

View all news

Follow us for the latest news and updates

@NexaProperties

Additional Services

Nexa Portsmouth

Whether you need help or advice from out team, please get in touch today to find out more

Cookie Consent

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.